Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Hull, Québec, J8Z 1W8 | Sales: 1.819.410.2319  •  Service: 1.819.776.0100  •  Parts: 1.819.776.0100
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Hull Nissan Team

 

 

Daniel Gervais | General Manager

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2300 • Email: dgervais@hullnissan.com

Étienne Bercier

Étienne Bercier | Senior Sales Manager

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2310 • Email: ebercier@hullnissan.com

Marc Berthiaume

Marc Berthiaume | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2310 • Email: mberthiaume@hullnissan.com

Billy Marcotte

Billy Marcotte | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2303 • Email: bmarcotte@hullnissan.com

Lucie  Dompierre

Lucie Dompierre | Sales Secretary

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2390 • Email: ldompierre@hullnissan.com

Michel  Éthier

Michel Éthier | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 819.776.0100

Marc Antoine  St-Georges

Marc Antoine St-Georges | Sales Representative

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2314 • Email: mstgeorges@hullnissan.com

Marco Lanctôt

Marco Lanctôt | Sales Representative

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2315 • Email: mlanctot@hullnissan.com

Charles Hokayem

Charles Hokayem | Sales Representative

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2313 • Email: chokayem@hullnissan.com

Tina Boyd

Tina Boyd | Controller

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2302 • Email: tina@hullnissan.com

Christine  St-Aubin

Christine St-Aubin | Accounting

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2301 • Email: cstaubin@hullnissan.com

Serge  Vanasse

Serge Vanasse | Service Manager

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2330 • Email: svanasse@hullnissan.com

Bassil Watfa

Bassil Watfa | Internet Manager

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2312 • Email: bwatfa@hullnissan.com

Simon-Alexandre Fortin

Simon-Alexandre Fortin | Service Advisor

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2331 • Email: sfortin@hullnissan.com

Marc-Andre  Gauthier

Marc-Andre Gauthier | Service Advisor

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2332 • Email: magauthier@hullnissan.com

Valter Arruda

Valter Arruda | Parts Consultant

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2341 • Email: varruda@hullnissan.com

Michel  Côté

Michel Côté | Parts Manager

Phone: 819.776.0100 Ext. 2340 • Email: mcote@hullnissan.com

Rozanne  Pilgrim

Rozanne Pilgrim | Technician

Patrick  Poudrette

Patrick Poudrette | Technician

Hat Vuong

Hat Vuong | Technician

Raymond Farhat

Raymond Farhat | Technician

Jean  La Salle

Jean La Salle | Technician

Phone: 819.776.0100

Tasha Cadieux

Tasha Cadieux | Service Assistant

Phone: 819.776.0100

Vincent Latreil

Vincent Latreil | Car Detailer

Phone: 819.776.0100